About the Board



The Board of the Letten Prize is comprised of members of the Boards of the Letten Foundation as well as current and previous members of the Young Academy of Norway. Its current members are Borghild Roald and Sidsel Roalkvam from the Letten Foundation and Nils H. Korsvoll, Solfrid Bratland-Sanda and Arnfinn H Midtbøen (alumni), from the Young Academy of Norway. Håkon Sandbakken serves as the secretary of the Board.

%d bloggers like this: